Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Totteridge Millhillians Cricket Club app


Totteridge Millhillians Cricket Club

Totteridge Green
N20 8PB View with Google Maps

Key Contacts

President Ann Bunyard Send email
Chair Keith Yearly Send email
Secretary Steve Lyall Send email
Fixture Secretary Paul Weatherley Send email
Club Captain Neil Dennison Send email

Other Officials

Marketing Manager Rachel Miner Send email
Under 13's - A Team Coach Simon Webster Send email
Under 13's - B Team Coach Simon Webster Send email
Under 15 Coach Ben Howgego Send email
1st XI Captain Ben Howgego Send email
Under 17's Coach Sid Godbole
4th XI Captain Jug-Raj Grewal Send email
3rd XI Captain Neil Dennison Send email
2nd XI Captain Hilton Nathanson Send email
Managing Director Steve Selwood Send email
Vice Chair Emma Whiteman Send email
Welfare Officer Emma Whiteman Send email
Director of Cricket Graeme White Send email
Chairman of Cricket Adnan Mohammed Send email
Head of Women's Coaching Karen Anderson Send email
Sunday XI Joint Captain clive hart Send email


Club sponsors